Since the group was founded, the group has always been adhering to the "Fight to the sea, Chile in advance," the entrepreneurial spirit, committed to "sharing achievements, the courage to bear the" corporate mission, adhere to the "honest and trustworthy, cooperation and win-win" core values​​, follow the scientific development, specification management, diversified business development ideas, and established a relatively perfect modern enterprise management system, has a highly qualified management team and dedicated love of staff, for the realization of "a hundred years ahead, the international first" corporate vision and tireless effort.

       June 28, 2013, "first group" and "Zhejiang Wanli University" at the signing ceremony, the two sides signed a growing school-enterprise strategic cooperation agreement, formally established the "Zhejiang Wanli first collaborative innovation design center" center "cutting-edge product research application of new materials, structural design, fads, media communication, brand planning "for the research project, designed to advance the sustainable development of the Group, the industry leader in the design progress and build domestic industry leaders to provide theoretical and technical support, as design technology research and development base with China's advanced level
     1, leading brands
         First group in the manufacture of stainless steel utensils, 20 years has been leading the development of the industry, is the oldest and one of the largest stainless steel vacuum flask and stainless steel kettle production enterprises, leading brands are known trademarks in China, Zhejiang famous products and Zhejiang export brand.
    2, excellent quality
         First import and the long-term to maintain and implement ISO9001 international quality management system, from raw materials procurement, testing, product development, manufacturing, assembly and packaging, performance tests are meticulous and strict management of all aspects of production, every detail of excellence, thereby continuing to enhance product quality.
    3, stylish design
         First products to Japan and South Korea style main line, into the Disney classic mature and sophisticated fashion elements, both artistic and functional sense, the formation of a unique brand personality and a rich product line, has been unanimously favored by consumers.
    4, strong production capacity
         First with mug plants, kettle factory, plastic factory three major manufacturing center, world-class factory hardware, improve process management, supply chain integration advantages of a mature, first mug production and sales has been in five former industry, with an annual output of high-quality mug pot more than 2000 ten thousand, to get the high quality requirements of customers unanimously approved.
    5, extensive product
         More than 40 leading companies design, research and development team, has always focused on new products, new technology development, design and production so far has more than 500 kinds of products, and the annual number of 100 new product development speed, continue to provide customers with the most with the value of the product.
    6, good market sales of fitness
         First product is now stationed in more than 4000 Wal-Mart, Carrefour, Metro, Tesco, Auchan, 卜峰莲 flowers, Vanguard, Century Lianhua, Wumart, in a hundred, Wu, ABBA, Ginza, Yonghui and other mainstream super system stores, and with a distinctive fashion Korean style fresh by consumers, market merchantability excellent single-product sales higher contribution rate.
  first adhering to industry-leading health and safety concepts, products used in stainless steel, plastic, silicone ring and other materials, are in line with national health standards, to ensure the safety and health.
mug inner and outer layers are made of internationally recognized food-grade 304 stainless steel, tough and rugged, corrosion and durable, food-contact non-polluting, more healthy environment.
cup plastic covers and other plastic parts with high temperature, non-toxic food grade pp material, high rigidity, chemical stability, heat resistance, long-term use is not deformed.
mug with double interior design, interior adopt vacuum insulated, interior wall with high insulation, significantly reduce the loss of heat transfer, effectively improve the heat retention, cold effect.
at room temperature at 20 ± 2 ℃, the more than 95-degree water poured into the cup full of water to the state, spin the lid and placed at room temperature 20 degrees, so placing six hours the water temperature remains above 50 degrees, after 12 hours, maintained at 40 degrees.
adding ice or cold with special lid, first mug cold can also achieve good results, to ensure that hot weather in the long cold refreshing beverage cup.
liner surface treated by electrolytic polishing technology, more smooth, can effectively prevent dirt generated to ensure long lasting shine, falling as new, more easy to clean.
exterior paint spraying high level of environmental protection, ensure non-toxic odor, protect human health. Paint colorful, light, matte, flashing silver, fashion changing, long-term use of paint does not fade, the pattern does not fall off.
Children Pot
 Model: CSE-450CC
Capacity: 450ml
Packing: Box
The number: 12
Color: bright yellow, pink, pearl powder
Insulation kettle
 Capacity: 1500ml
Model: CSK-1500CC
Packing: Box
The number: 12
Color: silver gray, Haobai
Stewing pot
 Capacity: 700ml
Model: CSF-700CC
Packing: Box
The number: 12
Color: silver gray, Haobai
Portable mug
 Model: CSZ-480CC
Capacity: 480ml
Packing: Box
The number: 24
Color: silver gray, Haobai
Bachelor Cup
 Model: CSZ-400CC
Capacity: 400
Packing: Box
The number: 24
Color: silver gray, Haobai, black, red
Insulation kettle
 Model: CSL-1000CC
Capacity: 1000ml
Packing: Box
The number: 12
Color: silver gray, Haobai, black
Accompanying Cup
 Model: CSZ-300CC
Capacity: 300ml
Packing: Box
The number: 24
Color: silver gray
Bullet mug
 Model: CSB-480CC
Capacity: 480ml
Packing: Box
The number: 24
Color: silver gray
COPYRIGHT © 2014 CHINA XIANXING GROUP ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

自集团成立以来,集团始终秉承“搏击商海,智在先行”的企业精神,致力“成就共享,勇于承担”的企业使命,坚持“诚实守信,合作共赢”的核心价值观,遵循科学发展、规范管理、多元经营的发展思路,建立了一套较为完善的现代企业管理制度,拥有一支高素质的管理团队和敬业爱岗的员工队伍,为实现“百年先行,国际先行”的企业愿景而不懈努力。

      2013年6月28日,“先行集团“和“浙江万里学院”举行签约仪式,双方签署了成长期校企战略合作协议,正式成立了“浙江万里先行协同创新设计中心”中心以“前沿产品研究、新材料应用、结构设计、流行风尚、媒介传播、品牌策划”为研究课题,旨在为先行集团的可持续发展、行业的设计进步和打造国内领先的行业龙头企业提供理论与技术支持,成为具有中国先进水平的设计技术研发基地
    1、领先的品牌
        先行集团在不锈钢器皿制造领域,二十多年来一直引领着行业的发展,是国内最早、最具规模的不锈钢真空保温杯和不锈钢水壶的生产企业之一,先行品牌是中国驰名商标、浙江名牌产品和浙江出口名牌。
    2、优秀的品质
        先行导入并长期坚持贯彻执行ISO9001国际质量管理体系,从原料的采购、检验、到产品开发、加工制造、装配包装、性能测试都一丝不苟,严格管理生产各个环节,每一细节都精益求精,从而持续提升产品品质。
    3、时尚的设计
        先行产品以日韩设计风格为主线,融入迪士尼经典成熟和精致时尚的元素,兼具艺术感与功能性,形成独特的品牌个性和丰富的产品系列,受到了消费者的一致青睐。
    4、强大的产能
        先行拥有保温杯厂、水壶厂、塑胶厂三大制造中心,世界级的工厂硬件,完善的过程管理,成熟的供应链整合优势,先行保温杯产销量一直处于行业前5位,年产高品质的保温杯壶2000多万个 ,得到高品质要求客户的一致认可。
    5、丰富的产品
        先行公司40多人的设计、研发团队,始终专注于新产品、新技术的开发,迄今设计和生产的产品已超过500种, 并以每年100多款新产品的开发速度,不断为客户提供最具价值的产品。
    6、良好的市场适销售性
        先行产品目前已进驻沃尔玛、家乐福、麦德龙、乐购、欧尚、卜峰莲花、华润万家、世纪联华、物美、中百、武商、利群、银座、永辉等主流商超系统的4000多家门店,并以鲜明的时尚清新的日韩风格受到了消费者的喜爱,市场适销性优秀,单品销售贡献率较高。
◆ 先行秉承行业领先和安全健康的理念,产品所采用的不锈钢、塑件、硅胶圈等材料,均符合国家级卫生标准,确保安全健康。
◆ 杯身内外层均采用国际公认的食品级304不锈钢材,强韧坚固,抗腐耐用,食品接触无污染,更健康环保。
◆ 杯子塑盖及其他塑料配件采用耐高温的食品级无毒pp材料,刚性高、化学稳定性强,耐热性好,长久使用不变形。
◆ 杯身采用双层内胆设计,内部采取真空隔热处理,内胆外壁附有高科技隔热层,大大减少热量传递流失,有效提高了保热、保冷效力。
◆ 在室内温度20±2℃下,把95度以上的热水倒进杯内至满水状态,旋上盖子并置于20度左右的室温下,这样放置6小时水温保持在50度以上,12小时后保持在40度以上。
◆ 加入冰块或者配合保冷专用杯盖,先行保温杯亦可以达到良好保冷效果,保证高温天气下中杯中饮料的长久冰凉爽口。
◆ 内胆表面经电解研磨技术处理,更加光滑平整,能有效防止污垢产生,保证持久闪亮,日久如新,更易清洗。
◆ 外观喷涂采用高环保级油漆,确保无毒无异味,保障人体健康。油漆色彩丰富,亮光、哑光、闪银,时尚多变,长久使用油漆不褪色,花纹不脱落。
儿童壶
型号:CSE-450CC
容量:450ml
包装:彩盒
入数:12
颜色:亮黄、粉红、珠光粉
保温水壶
容量:1500ml
型号:CSK-1500CC
包装:彩盒
入数:12
颜色:银灰、皓白
焖烧壶
容量:700ml
型号:CSF-700CC
包装:彩盒
入数:12
颜色:银灰、皓白
便携保温杯
型号:CSZ-480CC
容量:480ml
包装:彩盒
入数:24
颜色:银灰、皓白
学士杯
型号:CSZ-400CC
容量:400
包装:彩盒
入数:24
颜色:银灰、皓白、黑色、红色
保温水壶
型号:CSL-1000CC
容量:1000ml
包装:彩盒
入数:12
颜色:银灰、皓白、黑色
随行杯
型号:CSZ-300CC
容量:300ml
包装:彩盒
入数:24
颜色:银灰
子弹头保温杯
型号:CSB-480CC
容量:480ml
包装:彩盒
入数:24
颜色:银灰
COPYRIGHT © 2014 CHINA XIANXING GROUP ALL RIGHTS RESERVED